United by the Living Water Who Gives Life
United by the Living Water Who Gives Life

LWWM Board of Directors

Mark Vanciel

President and Chief Executive Officer

Gateway Church, Visalia

Email:  mvanciel@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Robert Lee

Chief Financial Officer

GateWay Church, Visalia

Email:  rlee@livingwaterworldmissions.org

James Pitkin

Secretary/Director of Education

Open Door Fellowship, Visalia

Email:  jpitkin@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Mike Grassel

Recording Secretary

First Presbyterian Church, Visalia

Email:

mgrassel@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Phil Mirise

Corresponding Secretary

Neighborhood Church, Visalia

Email:  pmirise@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Kobus Harmse

Board Member

Wellspring Christian Center, Dinuba, CA

Email:  kharmse@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Billy Perkins

Board Member

GateWay Church, Visalia

Email: bperkins@livingwaterworldmissions.org

Mail donations to:

Living Water World Missions

P. O. Box 7509

VISALIA CA  93290

Phone: +1 559 732-8334

 

Or use credit cards via PayPal

(no PayPal account needed)

         Events:

 

Dates for 2018

Guatemala Installations

January 6-13

Iglesia Evangélica CA Monte Sión in Aldea Caxaque, San Pedro, San Marcos

Applications Closed

February 3-10

Iglesia de Nazareno Machaquile Poptun, Peten, Guatemala

Applications Open

 

March 3-10

Quetzali Village in San Pedro, San Marcos, Guatemala

Applications Open

 

All remaining sites for Guatemala installations below to be determined.

 

April 7-14

Applications restricted

May 19-26

Applications Open

June 9-16

Applications restricted

July 7-14

Applications Open

August 4-11

Applications Open

September 1-8

Applications Open

October 6-13

Applications Open

November 3-10

 

 

LIKE us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Living Water World Missions 2013, 2014